You can call us at: (812) 282-1356 or email us using the online form.

Obituaries

Elmer Stirrel Jackson Jr., Age 56

on Wednesday, 23 January 2019. Posted in Obituaries

cross sunbeam

Maurice J. Mathies, Age 86

on Friday, 04 January 2019. Posted in Obituaries

cross sunbeam

Joyce L. Franklin, Age 69

on Friday, 04 January 2019. Posted in Obituaries

blue flower

Juanita Arms, age 78,

on Saturday, 29 December 2018. Posted in Obituaries

Juanita Arms

George Lee Rogers, Age 80

on Wednesday, 26 December 2018. Posted in Obituaries

cross sunbeam

Donald L. Ferry Sr., Age 79

on Wednesday, 19 December 2018. Posted in Obituaries

Donald Ferry

Marsha A. Monihon, Age 64

on Tuesday, 18 December 2018. Posted in Obituaries

raindrops

William A. Brummett, age 82,

on Saturday, 15 December 2018. Posted in Obituaries

flag header

Juanita A. Truman, Age 90

on Monday, 10 December 2018. Posted in Obituaries

cross sunbeam

Karen L. Pieratt, Age 71

on Monday, 10 December 2018. Posted in Obituaries

Karen Pieratt

Berry Varble, Age 78

on Friday, 30 November 2018. Posted in Obituaries

Berry Varble

Annie Brown, age 81,

on Friday, 23 November 2018. Posted in Obituaries

blue flower

Thelma M. Bryant, Age 94

on Monday, 19 November 2018. Posted in Obituaries

Thelma Bryant

E. Louise Ross, Age 86

on Wednesday, 14 November 2018. Posted in Obituaries

cross sunbeam

<<  1 2 3 [45 6 7 8  >>  

E.M. Coots' Sons Funeral Home
120 West Maple Street, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone: (812) 282-1356
Website design by: Sonop Website Solutions