You can call us at: (812) 282-1356 or email us using the online form.

Obituaries

Bryan Been, Age 49

on Friday, 01 March 2019. Posted in Obituaries

raindrops

Melvin Earl Knowland, Age 79

on Thursday, 21 February 2019. Posted in Obituaries

Navy

Roselie Laube, Age 83

on Wednesday, 20 February 2019. Posted in Obituaries

blue flower

Diane Louise Rollins, Age 72

on Tuesday, 19 February 2019. Posted in Obituaries

Diane Rollins

Joan Haley, age 86,

on Saturday, 16 February 2019. Posted in Obituaries

Joan Haley Picture

Billy J. Cherry, Age 84

on Thursday, 14 February 2019. Posted in Obituaries

cross sunbeam

Anthony Rice, Age 62

on Wednesday, 13 February 2019. Posted in Obituaries

raindrops

Matilda Adkins, Age 80

on Wednesday, 13 February 2019. Posted in Obituaries

blue flower

Margie S. Smith, Age 89

on Monday, 11 February 2019. Posted in Obituaries

raindrops

Theresa Atcher, age 85,

on Monday, 11 February 2019. Posted in Obituaries

Theresa Atcher

Priscilla Ford, age 71,

on Tuesday, 05 February 2019. Posted in Obituaries

Priscilla Ford

William Reese, Age 92

on Monday, 04 February 2019. Posted in Obituaries

raindrops

Ruth A. Grubbs, Age 82

on Monday, 04 February 2019. Posted in Obituaries

cross sunbeam

<<  1 2 3 [45 6 7 8  >>  

E.M. Coots' Sons Funeral Home
120 West Maple Street, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone: (812) 282-1356
Website design by: Sonop Website Solutions